Dadasaheb Phalke Film Foundation Award: Rakhi Sawant, Nakuul, Shivangi-Mohsin & Others Bag Awards | Dadasaheb Phalke Film Foundation Award Winners List

bredcrumb bredcrumb


oi-Nagarathna A


Dadasaheb Phalke Movie Basis Award 2019 was held yesterday (Could 12, 2019). Kanpur Wale Khuranna’s Sunil Grover, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’s Shivangi Joshi and Mohsin Khan, Ishqbaaz actor Nakuul Mehta, Gurmeet Chaudhary, Debina Bonnerjee, Rakhi Sawant and different tv actors graced the awards ceremony. Whereas many tv actors like Nakuul, Nia Sharma and others bagged awards for his or her contribution to the tv business, a number of different tv actors like Gurmeet and Digangana Suryavanshi who jumped to Bollywood additionally have been awarded for his or her contribution to Bollywood business.

Check out the Dadasaheb Phalke Movie Basis Award 2019 Winners!

Rakhi Sawant - Best Item Dancer Award

Rakhi Sawant – Finest Merchandise Dancer Award

On bagging the award, Rakhi Sawant was quoted by Republic World as saying, “Lastly! Thank God merchandise women are getting an award now. I’ve achieved round 75-100 merchandise songs in all languages until date, I’ve achieved so many actuality reveals however I’ve by no means obtained an award. (Sure, I used to be nominated although). My legs and bones have given up dancing in Bollywood, I’ve put in a lot hardwork. Thanks a lot for honoring me with this award.”

Nakuul Mehta Bags Award

Nakuul Mehta Luggage Award

The actor shared an image and wrote, “Hey Ma, Immediately, I additionally introduced house the #DadasahebPhalkeFilmFoundation award for Finest Actor – Tv. Hoping you’ll serve me an additional bowl of aamras with my rajma chawal & bhindi ☺️” – (sic)

Shivangi & Mohsin – Best Jodi Award

Shivangi & Mohsin – Finest Jodi Award

Shivangi Joshi and Mohsin Khan, who play the function of Naira and Kartik on Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, bagged Finest Jodi Award. The actress shared a few photos on her social media account.

Ravi Dubey & Nia Sharma

Ravi Dubey & Nia Sharma

Ravi Dubey wrote, “#Sidni #nivi at all times wins collectively #DadaSahebPhalkeFilmFoundationAward #gratitude #BestAnchor #ravidubey #niasharma.” – (sic). It must be recalled that Nia and Ravi performed the roles of Roshni and Siddharth on Jamai Raja and their pair was liked by the viewers.

Nia & Ravi

Nia & Ravi

Nia reshared Ravi Dubey’s photos and captioned, “#Nivi second once more! #sidni #dadasahebphalke2019 with @ravidubey2312 the all-rounder!! ❤️”- (sic)

Digangana Suryavanshi

Digangana Suryavanshi

Digangana wrote, “Thanks #dadasahebphalkefilmfoundation for the #dadasahebphalkeaward #MostHistoricDebutActressInALeadRole ?? Very blissful to obtain this from the movie basis ?? It is Mom’s Day right now, Maa I hope I make you proud, your smile is my gentle within the midst of doubt that tells me that I am doing the suitable factor! You’re vital to me on a regular basis, days like these simply gimme an opportunity to specific a little bit extra! I really like you Maa❤️”- (sic)

Kriti Verma

Kriti Verma

Kriti, who was seen on Bigg Boss, bagged Younger Achiever Award. She wrote, “Yayayyayaa…..jai Mata di? Receiving such a prestigious award and one of the best half was that my mother and pa have been there with me together with my buddies….man….very good feeling which I can not even Categorical in phrases…❤Thanks and love u all❤❤ Acquired by my favorite comic @whosunilgrover?” – (sic)

Most Learn: Newest TRP Scores: Kasautii Zindagii Kay Is Again On High 5 Slot; TMKOC Is Again At 10th Spot!

Source link

Leave a Reply