Bigg Boss Telugu Voting Process: Here’s How To Vote For Akhil Sarthak, Monal Gajjar And Others!


bredcrumb bredcrumb


oi-Sruthi Hemachandran


The 12th week nomination technique of Bigg Boss Telugu 4 noticed excessive voltage drama from the beginning. The home at the moment has 7 contestants together with Harika, Akhil Sarthak, Abijeet, Monal Gajjar, Avinash, Ariyana Glory and Sohel.

monal gajjar

As Harika is the brand new captain of the home, she was excused from the extremely twisted nomination activity. Within the 12th week nomination activity, the opposite six contestants had been required to run in direction of the backyard space to put on classic caroler hats saved on six tables. Bigg Boss introduced that the housemates carrying hats which had purple colour had been instantly nominated for the 12th week elimination. Contestants together with Akhil Sarthak, Abijeet, Avinash and Ariyana Glory had been nominated within the course of.

The 4 contestants had been requested to face inside a coffin saved vertically within the backyard space, and had been additionally given the chance to swap their hats by convincing the secure ones- Monal Gajjar and Sohel. Within the course of, Monal was dissatisfied after she was stamped as a non-deserving contestant within the present by Avinash, Akhil and Ariyana.

As no swapping was held within the activity, Harika, the captain was requested to swap anybody from the 2 with any nominated contestant. She was seen swapping Abijeet with Monal and acknowledged that he has been comparatively stronger than her in Bigg Boss Telugu 4.

Nominations This Week

• Akhil Sarthak

• Monal Gajjar

• Avinash

• Ariyana Glory

Voting Process For Bigg Boss Telugu 4

• Set up the Hotstar App in your cell phones (Accessible in Android and iOS).

• Create an account utilizing e mail id, telephone quantity or social media account.

• Kind ‘Bigg Boss Telugu 4’ within the search bar.

• Click on on the vote icon and forged your vote to avoid wasting your favorite contestant.

• Customers have 10 votes every day, which they will both use for a single contestant or can cut up among the many different contestants on the checklist.

• It’s also to be famous that the vote financial institution closes on Saturday at midnight.

This is the way to vote for Bigg Boss Telugu Four contestants through missed name

Akhil- 8886658215

Monal- 8886658201

Avinash- 8886658217

Ariyana- 8886658210

Bigg Boss Telugu 4: Is #WeAdmireAbijeet The Motive Behind 9.5 Crore Votes Poured In This Week?

Bigg Boss Telugu 4: Monal Gajjar To Betray Akhil And Save Abijeet In 12th Week Nomination?

Hashtag:    #Bigg #Boss #Telugu #Voting #Course of #Heres #Vote #Akhil #Sarthak #Monal #Gajjar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here