Latest Posts

International Iconic Awards 2020 Winners List: Divyanka, Shivangi-Mohsin, Erica & Others Bag Awards


bredcrumb bredcrumb


oi-Nagarathna A


Tv’s most-awaited awards Worldwide Iconic Awards 2020 was held just lately. It was a star-studded affair with many widespread faces from the telly city gracing the occasion. Shaheer Sheikh, Erica Fernandes, Mohsin Khan, Shivangi Joshi, Helly Shah, Rohan Mehra, Namit Khanna, and others walked the crimson carpet in type. Additionally, many actors grabbed the awards on the occasion. Check out just a few footage of actors who gained on the awards ceremony.

Divyanka Tripathi

Divyanka Tripathi

Divyanka Tripathi was handed Worldwide Iconic Most Standard Face Of Indian Tv 2020. The Yeh Hai Mohabbatein actress appeared lovely in a pink gown.

Erica Fernandes

Erica Fernandes

Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2 actress Erica Fernandes bagged Iconic Finest Actress Of Indian Tv 2020 award. The actress appeared attractive in a black-coloured stylist gown.

Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata Hai's Shivangi, Mohsin & Rajan Shahi

Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata Hai’s Shivangi, Mohsin & Rajan Shahi

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai actors Mohsin Khan and Shivangi Joshi bagged Finest Actor/Actress and Finest Jodi awards. The actors had been seen posing with producer of the present Rajan Shahi and others, who additionally bagged awards.

Akshit Sukhija

Akshit Sukhija

Akshit Sukhija shared an image and captioned it, “First ever ! ❤️ #bestof2020 #BestActorOfIndianTelevision2020. Thanks @internationaliconicaward @slashproductions @akshays_mark and ofcourse @shashisumeetproductions @colorstv @rupesh.sonar.”

Aditi Sharma

Aditi Sharma

Yehh Jadu Hai Jinn Ka actress Aditi Sharma grabbed Finest Versatile Actor awards. The actress shared just a few footage snapped with the awards on her Instagram tales.

Shaheer Sheikh

Shaheer Sheikh

Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke actor Shaheer Sheikh grabbed an award on the ceremony. He shared an image with the award and wrote, “Thanks @internationaliconicaward for this honour.”

Rohan Mehra

Rohan Mehra

Rohan Mehra shared an image and wrote, “Really honoured to obtain the Worldwide Iconic “Finest Debut Actor Award for Internet collection “- Class of 2020 Particular because of @ektarkapoor @lostboyjourney @aarambhhmsingh and the complete group ❤️.”

Worldwide Iconic Awards 2020 Winners Listing

• Finest Actor Of Indian Tv: Akshit Sukhija

• Worldwide Iconic Most Standard Face Of Indian Tv 2020: Divyanka Tripati

• Finest Versatile Actors Of Indian Tv: Kanika Mann & Nishant Malkhani

• Finest Actress Comedy: Kamna Pathak

• Finest Actress Of Indian Tv 2020: Erica Fernandes

• Finest Debut Actor Award for Internet collection: Rohan Mehra

• Finest Actor In A Adverse Lead Position: Sanjay Gagnani

• Sexiest Male of Asia: Namit Khanna

• Worldwide Iconic Legendary Actor Comedy: Dilip Joshi

• Worldwide Iconic Finest Supporting Actor Comedy 2020: Yogesh Tripathi

• Worldwide Iconic Finest Actor Male Comedy 2020: Rohitashv Gour & Krishna Bharadwaj

• Moshin Khan, Shivangi Joshi and Rajan Shahi others too bagged awards.

(Photos Supply: Instagram)

Additionally Learn: Worldwide Iconic Awards 2020: Shaheer Sheikh, Erica Fernandes, Shivangi-Mohsin & Others Stroll Purple Carpet

Additionally Learn: Worldwide Iconic Awards 2020: Parth Samthaan, Erica, Shehnaaz-Sidharth & Others Nominated!


Latest Posts

Don't Miss