Suriya To Team Up With Hitmaker Trivikram Srinivas For His Next?

Information oi-Akhila R Menon | Up to date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 0:04 ...
Home Tags Prithviraj

Prithviraj

Dulquer Salmaan Turns 34: Celebrates Birthday With New Buddy Prithviraj Sukumaran & Family Members!

Information oi-Akhila R Menon | Printed: Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 5:18 ...

Prithviraj and Dulquer Salmaan In Trouble After Car Racing Video Goes Viral!

Information oi-Sruthi Hemachandran | Revealed: Saturday, July 25, 2020, 11:15 ...

Dulquer Salmaan And Prithviraj Sukumaran Spend Time Together: Is A Multi-Starrer On Cards?

Information oi-Akhila R Menon | Up to date: Saturday, July 25, 2020, 0:27 ...

Kaduva: This Is When The Prithviraj Sukumaran Starrer Will Start Rolling

Information oi-Akhila R Menon | Up to date: Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 0:36 ...

Aadujeevitham: This Is How Prithviraj Sukumaran & Team Spend Time In Jordan During Lockdown!

Information oi-Akhila R Menon | Up to date: Thursday, July 16, 2020, 0:15 ...

Prithviraj Sukumaran’s Kaduva: Shaji Kailas Reacts To The Controversy!

Information oi-Akhila R Menon | Up to date: Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 0:23 ...

Prithviraj Sukumaran’s Kaduva: Here Is A Major Update!

Information oi-Akhila R Menon | Up to date: Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 17:15 ...

Prithviraj Sukumaran’s Kadvua: Here Is A Major Update!

Information oi-Akhila R Menon | Printed: Monday, July 13, 2020, 23:31 ...

Kaduva Second Poster Is Out: Prithviraj Sukumaran’s Mass Avatar Wins The Internet!

Information oi-Akhila R Menon | Revealed: Friday, July 10, 2020, 23:49 ...

Must Read

Rohit Roy Shares Throwback Picture With Manoj Bajpayee From The First Day On The Set Of Swabhimaan

Information oi-Waiz Ahmed | Revealed: Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 20:56 ...

Nawazuddin Siddiqui Randeep Hooda And Others Mourn The Death Of Ebrahim Alkazi | Guru Of Gurus

Information oi-Srushti Jayadev | Printed: Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 21:42 ...

Dhanush To Romance Malavika Mohanan In D43? | Malavika Mohanan To Join Dhanush’s D43

Information oi-Akhila R Menon | Up to date: Saturday, August 1, 2020, 22:49 ...