Mohanlal’s Empuraan To Start Rolling By Mid-2022, Confirms Murali Gopy

Information oi-Akhila R Menon | Up to date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 4:00...
Home Tags Arjuns

Arjuns

Ram Charan-Jr NTR’s RRR Intros To Allu Arjun’s Butta Bomma, Tollywood Videos That Ruled The Internet In 2020

Information oi-Sruthi Hemachandran | Up to date: Monday, December 21, 2020, 18:46 ...

Allu Arjun’s Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Fails To Beat Mahesh Babu’s Sarileru Neekevvaru In TRP Race

Information oi-Sumit Rajguru | Printed: Thursday, November 26, 2020, 15:14 ...

Allu Arjun’s ‘Butta Bomma’ Song Crosses 450 Million Views On YouTube; David Warner Says ‘Well Done’

Information oi-Sumit Rajguru | Up to date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 17:15 ...

Allu Arjun’s Daughter Arha’s Dreamy Birthday Celebration Becomes Talk Of The Town; See Inside Pics

Information oi-Sruthi Hemachandran | Revealed: Monday, November 23, 2020, 12:05 ...

Sai Pallavi To Play Allu Arjun’s Sister In Pushpa?

Information oi-Sumit Rajguru | Revealed: Friday, September 25, 2020, 10:59 ...

After Allu Arjun’s Visit To Kuntala Falls; RTI Petition Filed Against Pushpa Star To Know Reason

Information oi-Sumit Rajguru | Up to date: Thursday, September 17, 2020, 17:30 ...

Allu Arjun’s ICON Is Happening! Director Venu Sriram Refutes Rumours Of Movie Being Shelved

Information oi-Sruthi Hemachandran | Revealed: Saturday, September 12, 2020, 10:14 ...

Kartik Aaryan Being Paid More Than 10 Crores For Allu Arjun’s Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Hindi Remake?

Information oi-Madhuri V | Revealed: Thursday, August 6, 2020, 12:23 ...

Allu Arjun’s DJ & Sarrainodu’s Hindi Version Removed From YouTube; Bellamkonda Srinivas’ Film On Top

Information oi-Sumit Rajguru | Printed: Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 10:45 ...

Must Read